Angebote zu "Summer" (1 Treffer)

Stehe als Babysitter in 10963 Berlin zur Verfüg...
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Hello! My name is Kaya S. I grew up around babies and children of all ages, my mother was a midwife and we were surrounded by communities of families. I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. Babysitting has been my main job for the past 8 years and I adore children. I am very nature based and interested in reading. I grew up reading every book possible and love incorporating the magic of books into my work with children. I see myself as a super engaging and loving babysitter. I went to a performing arts school and love introducing this magic into playtime with children! My favorite rainy day activity is reading books, building forts, conquering imaginary dragons and drinking hot chocolate! I am bilingual - fluent in both English and German. (Both languages are my ´mother tongue´) I am open to occasional overnight care and have a very flexible schedule. I am able to run errands, as well as tidy up, do laundry, and cook meals that conform to every dietary requirement, Thank you for your consideration. Am planning to get CPR certified and First Aid certified within the next month, open to doing any other trainings or certifications to make you feel more comfortable! Happy to provide my resume upon request! Additional Information: 1. I do have a lovely apartment at the moment, and am not necessarily looking for a live-in position, bit would also be happy to reconsider this in the future! I would most definitely be open to a flexible schedule - and am definitely open and happy to work Friday / Saturday nights - every week or even just occasionally. I am happy to help around the house and iron some clothes! I am very experienced with cooking and happy to adapt to any dietary requirements - from an omnivores diet to someone who is vegan or gluten free! My last nannying job was for a family of 6, I was mostly responsible for working with the older kids (11 year old twins) and I stopped working there because the children were old enough, at the end of the summer, to walk to and from school by themselves and so my help was deemed no longer necessary. I so look forward to hearing back l from you!

Anbieter: Hallobabysitter.de
Stand: 24.08.2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe